Picture Blog Alert: The place called Toonside, through the lens of my tacky Nokia

Hello again,

As the title suggests, I am in the North East awaiting the birth of my brother’s child, but anyway the important part of this post is my attempt to a photo blog. So hopefully I will be able to upload some pics of some of my more amusing sights of the North East, enjoy!

– The lovely sight of Tebay services, it was raining at the time.

Scenic? Oh yes!

Probably the most interesting part of Carlisle, seriously.

Oh come on, tell me this didn’t make you smile? Just a little.

A dodgy Peruvian cocktail bar I have ended up in many times, expensive but so worth it.

How deep.

I’m not gonna lie, I laughed my head off when I first saw this place.

The word creamery is just pure filth.

This kind of sums me up :-).

Well there you have it folks, I’m guessing the next picture blog will feature a small bald person.

Til then, play safe.

Paul.

Leave a Reply

