The Baby Has Arrived!

Well in typical fashion, after I had left the area on my epic bus journey last week, Lucas Benjamin Downey was finally born

late last night. I woke up this morning to a number of text messages, and a pic to boot, so here’s Lucas and his mum Tracey:

In other news, I got my present yesterday from the Disney Store (I do love that store) after some helpful advice by the

staff on what to buy a newborn. I settled for a Winnie the Pooh teddy, in a box.

Anyways, there’s the pic I promised you, til next time don’t mix your drinks.

Paul.

Leave a Reply

