New Year, New Tunes

real

 

I shall be the first to admit that I haven’t really kept up with a lot of the latest music of the past year or so, and thus I am making an active effort to stay up to date during 2014, how long it lasts who knows?

So I thought I would share some of the songs I am loving at the moment, enjoy!

Years & Years – Real – funky dance tune with a delicious bass and beat –

Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough – reminiscent of Prince with a great chorus –

St Lucia – Elevate – similiar vein to the Naked and Famous –

Little Daylight – Overdose – hypnotic indie pop –

So there you go I made an effort, hopefully plenty more to come throughout the next few months.

One thought on “New Year, New Tunes

Leave a Reply

